National Honors Society election results


The officer positions for the National Honors Society (NHS) were determined on May 16, 2016, by the votes of the NHS student members. As NHS Adviser Malia Frutschy-Warner said, the elections were relatively close, but there were clear winners for each race. Below are the winners and their corresponding positions.


Jordan Grode – President

Joshua Fouladian – Vice-President

Noah Lee – Treasurer

Joey Abeles – Secretary


Congratulations to the winners!
The next meeting will be held in the fall. The next NHS community service opportunity is Heal the Bay on Sunday, Sept. 11.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.